Username    Password      New User | Forgot Password ?     
Home Live Songs Dating Ecards Games Send Free SMS
Videos Hot Celebs Pictures Photo Profiles Invite Friends Search Friends Online Profiles
View Profile of bhakti(R), 21 yrs. at GogruMogru.in


 
Bhakti(r) Profile

View Album
Profile ID oye..a
Name Bhakti(R)
Gender Female
Marital Status Unmarried
Age 21 yrs.
Profile Posted By Friend
Relationship Friendship
Last Updated March 20, 2009
Status Offline  
oye..a's Friends List (0)
oye..a's Favorite Profiles (0)
oye..a is Favorite of 14 Profiles
Add to My Friends
Add to My Favorites
Contact Profile
Send Flower
Forward
Print
Report
    SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Share |
  About Myself

my hobby is to do activity.............   ...more >>>

  Basic Information
Age 21 yrs.
Marital Status Unmarried
Have Children No
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slim
Complexion Fair
Education Graduate in Law
Profession Student
Annual Income Not Specified
City Not Specified
State Not Specified
Country India
  My Lifestyle
Lifestyle Cultural
Smoking No
Drinking No
Diet Vegeterian
  My Religion and Social Information
Religion Hindu
Caste hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Language Known English, Gujarati, Hindi,
Ethnicity Indian
Hobbies Animal-related, Collecting, Cooking, Games, Literature, Music, Observation, Outdoor activities, Photography, Sports activities, Other,

  About My Family
Not Specified

  My Preferred Partner Details
Not Specified

  My New Friends

No friends made so far !!

    
Cars Pictures Movies Quick Email Love Cafe Wallpapers Lost Monuments