Username    Password      New User | Forgot Password ?     
Home Live Songs Dating Ecards Games Send Free SMS
Videos Hot Celebs Pictures Photo Profiles Invite Friends Search Friends Online Profiles
View Profile of Kaushal Singh, 28 yrs. at Gogru.in


 
Kaushal Singh Profile

View Album
Profile ID KaushalSingh
Name Kaushal Singh
Gender Male
Marital Status Unmarried
Age 28 yrs.
Profile Posted By Self
Relationship Friendship
Last Updated May 19, 2016
Status Offline  
KaushalSingh's Friends List (0)
KaushalSingh's Favorite Profiles (1)
KaushalSingh is Favorite of 0 Profiles
Add to My Friends
Add to My Favorites
Contact Profile
Send Flower
Forward
Print
Report
    SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Share |
  About Myself

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean.   ...more >>>

  Basic Information
Age 28 yrs.
Marital Status Unmarried
Have Children No
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slim
Complexion Fair
Education Graduate in Other
Profession Self-employed Person
Annual Income Under $25,000
City Pune
State Maharashtra
Country India
  My Lifestyle
Lifestyle Not Specified
Smoking Not Specified
Drinking Not Specified
Diet Not Specified
  My Religion and Social Information
Religion Hindu
Caste Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindustani
Language Known Other,
Ethnicity Not Specified
Hobbies Other,

  About My Family
Not Specified

  My Preferred Partner Details
Not Specified

  My New Friends

No friends made so far !!

    
Cars Pictures Movies Quick Email Love Cafe Wallpapers Lost Monuments