Username    Password      New User | Forgot Password ?     
Home Live Songs Dating Ecards Games Send Free SMS
Videos Hot Celebs Pictures Photo Profiles Invite Friends Search Friends Online Profiles
View Profile of megs, 23 yrs. at GogruMogru.in


 
Megs Profile

View Album
Profile ID Armie
Name Megs
Gender Female
Marital Status Other
Age 23 yrs.
Profile Posted By Self
Relationship Friendship
Last Updated October 19, 2007
Status Offline  
Armie's Friends List (0)
Armie's Favorite Profiles (0)
Armie is Favorite of 4 Profiles
Add to My Friends
Add to My Favorites
Contact Profile
Send Flower
Forward
Print
Report
    SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Share |
  About Myself

I am looking for a partner who will love, care & respect. She is all free to make a good carreer of her own as i believe a person should have its own identity and independent stand in life..................cool,fun to be with,i like watching t.v and listen radio....mahilig mag travel at makipagkaibigan....occasionally drinker...   ...more >>>

  Basic Information
Age 23 yrs.
Marital Status Other
Have Children No
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic
Complexion Fair
Education Bachelors in Computers/IT
Profession Not working
Annual Income Under $25,000
City Not Specified
State Not Specified
Country Philippines
  My Lifestyle
Lifestyle Cultural
Smoking No
Drinking No
Diet Non-Vegeterian
  My Religion and Social Information
Religion Catholic
Caste Not Specified
Mother Tongue Tagalog
Language Known Tagalog,
Ethnicity Phillipino
Hobbies Computer-related, Cooking, Games, Music, Sports activities, Transportation,

  About My Family
am single...hehehe..kind ang family ko..masarap kasama.. ...more >>>

  My Preferred Partner Details

Kind,hamble,responsible and loving person.....mahilig magluto at masarap mag care..always anjan sa tabi ko pag need ko cia.. ...more >>>


  My New Friends

No friends made so far !!

    
Cars Pictures Movies Quick Email Love Cafe Wallpapers Lost Monuments